CVB Financial to release first quarter results

By on April 8, 2020

CVB Financial Corp. will release its financial results for the first quarter, which ended March 31, later this month.

The Ontario-based holding company for Citizens Business Bank, is scheduled to make the announcement on April 22, immediately after the market closes, according to a statement.

The following day, management will hold a conference call at 7:30 a.m. PDT/10:30 a.m. EDT to discuss those results in detail.

To access conference call, dial (877) 506-3368. A taped replay will be made available approximately one hour after the conclusion of the call and will remain available through May 7, 2020 at 6:00 a.m. PDT/9:00 a.m. EDT. 

To access the replay, dial (877) 344-7529, passcode 10141229.

The conference call will be simultaneously webcast over the Internet. Visit our Citizens Business Bank website at www.cbbank.com and click on the “Investors” tab to access the call from the site.